Go to login.navigate.uk.com

1. Delete an Enrolment

Once logged in to delete an enrolment. click on the enrollment module

Delete an Enrolment


2. Filter For Students

Use the filters to find your students.

Filter For Students


3. Select Student

Check the box next to the student names or bulk select all by checking the top checkbox.

Select Student


4. Open Actions Menu

click actions

Open Actions Menu


5. Delete Enrolments Option

Click 'Delete enrolments' to remove the selected course enrolment from the student.

Delete Enrolments Option


6. Confirm Deletion

Click 'delete' to confirm the action

Confirm Deletion